CHOCOLAT
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
50 minutes ago
50 minutes ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 7.0
I've seen about three dramas with Lan Blue in them. He's not a very strong actor, but there's something that I like about him so I watch his work. He's improved a bit over the years. I really liked him here, and perhaps it has to do with his lead actress, Nagasawa Masami. They worked well together and she's a great actress. I liked the chemistry between the two, but I wish read more the writing had done just a little more with them.

The story itself was simple. A gang of gangsters trying to go straight, mainly because that;s what the boss wants. There were ups and downs and I appreciated that. It made the story more enjoyable. There was just something about the struggle and them making a family of their own together that really pulled me in.

I really liked the music here, especially the ending theme. The song is beautiful and the lyrics are really touching. I thought it described the relationships between the two leads perfectly. I found their romance really appealing because they were both trying to be really selfless. They wanted the other safe and happy, even if that meant they couldn't be together. The supporting characters were also great (super funny) and the ending was perfect.

All in all, I say give this a try. I haven't read the manga and when I first heard about this I didn't see the appeal. I decided recently to watch the first ep since I hadn't watched a twdrama in a while and ended up watching all 15 eps in 3 days.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Swords of Legends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
4 hours ago
4 hours ago
  • Overall 9.5
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 7.0
Story: The story revolves around a young boy who was 'cursed' with a mysterious aura suppressed within him. Because of this curse, he secludes himself from others and yearns to be normal. After he is accused of murder due to his 'curse', he runs away in an attempt to discover the truth behind the murder, and along the way he finds love, friendship and family. In his journey to find the truth, read more he uncovers more than he has ever imagined - his 'curse'.

Acting/Cast: I literally fell in love with every character in this - from the main characters to even the minor supporting characters. Yang Mi and Li Yi Feng were a very sweet couple but a little dull at times. But I can't help but love them. They have a very rather bitter sweet relationship. Not sure why, but it did get a little annoying hearing her call "Su Su" all the time.. XD My favourite 'couple' were probably Zheng Shuang and Ma Tian Yu... their cute bickering was adorable. I love how naturally they appeared with one another that I always looked forward to watching their scenes the most. Who impressed me the most in this was probably Qiao Zhen Yu - I have never seen him nor heard of him before but his portrayal of his character was brilliant. *SPOILER* He played one of the best villians I've seen IMO. It doesn't hurt that he's quite good looking too!

Music: I actually loved both the opening and ending songs - they were beautiful. Though I don't really know who the singers are as I'm not very familiar with Chinese music. I love the sound of chinese oriental music so much! Even the background music that was played during any battles was rather upbeat and 'exciting'.

Rewatch Value: I don't rewatch shows much because I don't have time to and there's always so many new dramas coming out. But, I would be willing to sit through this again with english subs as I'm sure I must of missed something because I'm not 100% fluent with chinese especially when modern speech isn't used.

Overall: I highly recommend this drama especially if you like the ancient fantasy type dramas (aka wuxia). The story was wonderfully written and the actors did an amazing job with giving us this drama. Like any other wuxia dramas, the costumes are beautiful! I guess the only drawback is the 'awesome' CGI effects that they used - very typical CGI in these dramas. I know some people who cannnot stand the CGI, but to me they were beautifully created so I don't mind too much.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
An Innocent Mistake
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
21 hours ago
21 hours ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 7.0
  • Rewatch Value 7.0
I liked this drama a lot more than I had anticipated. It doesn’t have that many reviews and not many people have watched it, but I am certainly glad I decided to. The synopsis doesn’t really give the drama justice. It makes it sound like Man Qing, our female lead, didn’t get enough love from her adoptive parents and leaves home to find paternal love elsewhere, when that couldn’t be farther from read more the truth. Rather, what we have is a set of interwoven stories between Man Qing’s life and the choices her mothers made and Yu En’s (our male lead) life that was inversely affected by his father’s and stepmother’s choices.

The drama’s title, “An Innocent Mistake” (or the Chinese title “A Beautiful Sin,” which also sounds like “Most Beautiful” when spoken; a nice little pun ^^) doesn’t make sense until the very last few episodes of the drama in its explosion of a climax. But everything leading up to there was, to me at least, wonderfully engrossing and intriguing. There are times I couldn’t believe how twisted the drama was presenting itself as, yet at the same time appreciating the places it went. It definitely didn’t hold back on the darkness lurking beneath the drama’s surface plot.

I think the main point of the story is how two people being in love will always somehow and in some way hurt another person, whether that love be paternal, maternal, romantic, obsessive, idealized, etc. It also addresses how easily it is for that love to transform into hate; and how, in order not to hate, you have to take the situation you saw before your eyes and see it in the other person’s shoe too. The plot was magnificently layered in that way. More that that, it also had a logical beginning, middle, and conclusion, as well as probably one of my favorite TW-drama endings yet. It wasn’t even draggy, though it was a bit slow moving. I felt the pace was just right to build up to the ending. (I should probably point out that the version I watched was 26-episodes at 40 minutes a pop, rather than the 16-episode, 90 min version listed here). It also has some melodramatic elements, but nothing too unbelievable.

The other part of the drama I’d like to gush about are the actors. Not every single person who appeared on the screen was brilliant, but the main cast and most of the supporting cast definitely were. Mo Zi Yi as Yu En had all my feels the moment he fell for Man Qing and you could see every conflicting emotion playing on his face. Lin Chen Xi as Man Qing was an excellent choice to play a stoic young adult who is, basically, a classic tsundere-type character. Mo Zi Yi and Lin Chen Xi as the leads also had incredible chemistry together, which made the drama an even more joy to watch.

The three actresses playing Man Qing’s mothers all filled their roles very well as seasoned actors. They acted so well it felt like they really were surrogate sisters who were healing their broken pasts by living with each other. About the only weak link in the drama both story-wise and acting-wise was Chen Yu An as Zhang Wei Wei, who was used mainly as a plot pusher and whose acting was noticeably weaker than her co-actors. But she only appears at the beginning of the drama then is pushed to the background, so you don’t have to endure her to too long, thankfully.

The music was also not something to exactly write home about either. I liked the opening song well enough, and the ending song had some nice lyrics, but it was just... ordinary. I did like that the drama didn’t overuse those songs like other dramas do sometimes, though. The directors knew when the use the lyric-version and when to use the instrumental-version.

There aren’t that many negatives in this drama, so I’m not sure why it’s so under-watched. It’s not exactly a light and fluffy watch, so I guess that’s kind of a detriment. I would suggest to only watch it with an open mind and being able to have persistence even when the drama feels like it’s going way off onto the weird track. It gets back on the right track with all the finesse a drama with depth should.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Into the Flames
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
1 day ago
1 day ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 10
Wow, what a story!!! First off let me say that this drama was my 200th completed drama and I am proud to say it ;D
Story: It starts off in 1943 with the younger cast, shows the background of how things began - the friendship that was shown in the beginning was so good and it continues throughout the entire show to the end where it's 1973 - lot's of bromance with read more a little romance thrown in - but the basis of this story was about a Steel Manufacturing Plant being built (which I believe is supposed to represent POSCO).
Cast: Park Tae Hyung the real star of the show - I loved his character, he was loyal, trustworthy and smart - he could win anyone over and it was shown in how he got his team. I loved the entire cast - whether good or bad they played their roles exceptionally well. I found out while watching this drama that this was actually Lee Ki Chan (Ahn Seung Joo) (ballad singer)'s official acting debut - let me say - for this being his acting debut he acted like a PRO - no joke - he never looked awkward.
Music: I loved it - every song - but the main one I remember is by Lee Ki Chan ;)
Re-watch Value: 10 - I would love to re-watch this drama with subs - it's great without but I would love to understand some of the dialog that went on ;)
Have you ever watched a drama where by the end you were shedding tears of happiness? well this drama did that to me - they showed flashbacks of the show and some of the real events captured on old film and I was sitting here smiling with tears rolling down my face fast lol
It's a great drama - I'd highly recommend people to watch it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Promise
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
1 day ago
1 day ago
  • Overall 7.5
  • Story 7.5
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 3.5
basically this is a simple plot chick wont have love. simple but the way it happens, funny thing is you are told everything before it happens throwout the whole move but you are still surprised, at first i didn't take it seriously, if you have watched it, you know why, everything is... i don't know how to explain it, but in the end everything made sense, for a movie with such a read more simple plot,it did well
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lipstick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
1 day ago
1 day ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.5
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 7.0
Oh those 90s doramas. Let me just say that I have this bias for them. They bring up in me such passion I don't often feel in today's Japanese dramas. This drama had enough passion for all, a well rounded cast and intriguing characters that develop well throughout the drama. One thing I didn't get throughout the drama is the reason of the title though :P

The story is set in a read more correction facility where teenagers are sent for a month until it's decided if they get released or sent to juveniles prison. We meet many troubled teens and their correction officers and we see how their interactions change one another and affect each other. The main focus is on one teenage girl who's as much full of torment as she is full of passion, and her relationship with her correction officer with tormented past. We also follow the fate of her 4 "cellmate" with their painful stories but somehow innocent outlook on life.

The story and it's character sort of engulfs you without you feeling it. The history and mystery of each character gets revealed eventually through hints and small revelations, keeping viewers on their toes throughout the whole drama not loosing interest even for one moment. I liked that even the officers weren't tossed to the side but were given real personalities, strength and growth to deal with troubled teens. For that reason, the drama and it's stories felt well balanced and none of the stories was left behind or forgotten about. Of the officers, we also visit Ariake's dark and unsettling backstory that is full of mysteries.

The acting is outstanding and compelling characters. Mikami Hiroshi's presence was charismatic, while Hirosue Ryoko was full of charm. Kubozuka Yosuke had an unforgettable appeal and the most unpredictable of the bunch. Everyone else's character's didn't lack any appeal and had a particular presence.

As an engulfing drama that overwhelms you with passion and charisma, with a satisfying romance and mystery, I'd say this drama truly is for all and to go for it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
A Story of Yonosuke
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
1 day ago
1 day ago
  • Overall 6.0
  • Story 5.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 7.0
  • Rewatch Value 4.0
My impression of this movie is pretty complicated. I enjoyed most of it because it had though unusual characters but highly relatable. I liked seeing this coming of age and dealing with students at the university level which isn't too common (we usually either deal with high-schoolers or working people) at an interesting setting.

Choosing it to be set in the late 80s or 90s bring this nostalgic feeling with it. It read more is a time where people were pretty outgoing, but before the technology where it feels that people were more hopeful and had more dreams. We do meet the character's older selves that may have lost that magic just carrying on. It could be because of age but could also be because of the era. The setting and characters made me enjoy the me enjoy the movie and not notice one thing until after finishing two thirds of the movie. The movie did not have a story. We are not told why were visiting Yonosuke's life at that timing. It's not about accomplishments and what not, but even though the movie was a bit too long, it felt like the ending was incomplete. It was more like watching the first 3 episodes of a drama then watching the last scece of the last episode, wondering what happened in between and how did this lead to that.

Seeing as what attached me wasn't the story, it was mostly the characters. They were fun and acting was top notch from all. Kora Kengo was pure delight and seeing Ikematsu Sosuke (Shingai!!) is such a different role was a surprise. Ayano Go's character was the silliest because he took himself too seriously which cannot be done when Yonosuke's around :P

In the end, the movie was entertaining for the most part but felt like it took me nowhere and the ending left me unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • Overall 7.5
  • Story 7.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 5.0
Let me just say, my main reason for watching this dorama, and the enjoyment I got from it isn't because of the actors or the story per se, but it was mostly atmosphere of myths inspired by shintoism, superstition and stories of the neighbourhood's simple people. That was the main attraction to me that was what I enjoyed most. The story itself is in episodic format which is something I don't mind read more watching on a weekly basis though I had to watch WAY longer than a week until it got subbed but it was also easy to pick up after a break ;)

The main characters were well casted more or less. This is the first role of Nishikido Ryo that I actually liked. I also think he has an attractive voice when he talks so I didn't mind his "reverse preaching" :P (no I don't follow his music). Kurashina Kana may appear overbearing at first but grows on you. I also found Chinen Yuri okay for the role and don't have much complaints. I like the interactions between the 3 and their relationship and trust that grows over the course of the series. As usual, affection was hinted between Shomei and Michiko but nothing substantial that's been followed through. I would've loved it if they had explored it instead of just hinting it. It would've been fun because their interactions in general is plenty of fun.

Another role I feel that I have to mention is Michiko's grandpa. He doesn't get involved much in the stories each episode but somehow has such a strong presence that you feel the drama wouldn't have been the same without him. The other regulars were mostly there to add more noise and over acted A LOT but it somehow felt appropriate. One of them I liked a lot is Shunta?'s mom. She has this motherly figure sweetness without letting go her her immaturity and silliness.

A light drama that doesn't take itself seriously but bundles a mystical atmosphere and fun characters and comes out with an entertaining and inspiring outcome.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
ST ~ Aka to Shiro no Sousa File
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
1 day ago
1 day ago
  • Overall 6.0
  • Story 5.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 6.0
  • Rewatch Value 4.0
This drama is about a team called Scientific Task-force, ST for short. The members are eccentric and have difficulty dealing with others on a professional and personal manner. They either hide from dealing with others, or cannot hold back any negative thought. In the case of Akagi, it's both. This dorama is actually a prequel to a 2013 special, so better watch it before watching this ;)

This drama had a lot read more of issues that I couldn't ignore, but I still enjoyed watching each episode on a weekly basis. I did not regret watching this and found it entertaining. It was more like cotton candy, that's sweet and fun to eat, but disappears quickly. You still have a faint sweet taste left in your mouth but nothing much and not for long.

On a more detailed analysis, while Scientific is in the title, we hardly deal with science. The most we get is some profiling. The dorama is typically episodic and cases vary. In order to make ST standout, instead of making complicated and require exceptional smartness to solve, they just really dumbed down the whole police force. For that reason most aren't that memorable to be honest. I remember one case where the evil guy admitted when really all they had was circumstantial evidence. What irritated me most was how the ST members were childish, and them acknowledging it was not enough, their behaviour was unacceptable that it was hard to suspend my disbelief

Acting vary from pretty good to alright. I felt that most other characters were just too young for the role, or to even be taken seriously. It felt more like they were playing pretend. We didn't get character development from all the team members, maybe 2 or 3, and the rest was their to fill space. We also had some other members of the police force where we get interaction with the characters which I found most entertaining but nothing too deep.

Okada Masaki is a sweetheart even though his character is a complete moron lol. It may be my first time seeing Fujiwara Tatsuya but I liked him here. He and Okada had great chemistry. I enjoyed their interaction and their scenes together were fun to watch. Hayashi Kento not only was he misplaced age wise, he also totally UNDERUSED. I still liked his interaction with Okada, but wished he was more forceful but they completely mellowed him down compared to the SP. Another underused actor was Watabe Atsuro who, after seeing in Bitter Blood thought he can do much more interesting and entertaining roles than he's offered.

The story isn't done yet, a movie will be coming up soon. The episodic format makes it that you don't really need to retain anything for the movie, so you don't really need to wait until the movie is available to watch the whole thing.

All in all, easy to watch without much commitment, entertaining but too silly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Shut Up: Flower Boy Band
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 9.5
  • Story 9.5
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
I must say, watching this was a great thing, but I will wait a while before I watch it again. The story was great until a certain incident happened, which felt like a truck rammed through my heart repeatedly. I still loved the show but I hated what they did. It was so not cool. It made me angry and that's why I'm taking away points for that. I really got attached... read more *sigh* You'll see what I'm talking about when you watch. I don't want to spoil anything... I loved the fact that it was about the friendship between the guys and watching them grow and become something else was cool. It would have been nice for them to stay together even after high school. But ya know people go their separate ways.
The casting was too perfect. Way too perfect. There was a lot of great bromance! It was just perfect. I got hooked thanks to Min-Ki oppa's character, Byung Hee. He was strange yet funny and attractive. I fell in love with him instantly. I wasn't going to continue the show because of what happened after episode 1 but Sung Joon oppa's character Ji Hyuk made it possible for me to continue. I fell in love with him too. The other characters were great, even L's character. He was a bit scary tho. Haha!
The soundtrack on this show was incredibly amazing!
It wasn't a boring drama, just filled with lots of emotions and about love and friendship and music. It was perfect!
I would recommend this for people who love school/love/friendship/music type genre of dramas.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
What's Up Fox?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 9.0
OH GOD THAT WAS THE CUTEST THING THAT EVER CUTED!

There is nothing I love more than when an older woman/younger man trope is paired with older sister/younger brother childhood bond dynamic because THAT IS TOO DAMN ADORABLE! This drama had just about everything you could ask for; a beautiful script, chemistry between the leads, interesting secondary characters, excellent pacing, and a good lack of overdone angst or weak cliches. Honestly the read more only reason this puppy isn't getting a 10 star ranking is because it didn't really resolve its secondary love plot it taunted, which is kind of frustrating. Still, I won't complain too much because it gave me an unexpected non-time-fast-forwarded ending that made me smile so hard.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Shut Up: Flower Boy Band
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 7.0
  • Story 8.5
  • Acting/Cast 6.0
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 5.0
Silly title aside, Shut Up Flower Boy Band boasts a surprisingly strong script. While it hits many of the expected plot points (the boys from the wrong side of the tracks vs. the entitled rich kids, the battle-of-the-bands face off, the hit single) it moves beyond them to weigh the joys and costs of a life in music with remarkable honesty. Unfortunately, the young cast often lacks the skills to fully realize read more the moments the writer provides. Lee Min Ki makes the most of his limited screen time and Sung Joon does a fine job smoldering with inarticulate passion, but the rest of the band members default to bland, fresh-faced niceness. While relatively inoffensive, this undermines their credibility as ruffians and turns what should have been meaty, differentiated characters into cardboard-cut-out clones. Much of the subtext gets lost in flat line delivery and awkward timing, and scenes that should crackle with tension fizzle out.

Sweet is better than grating, though, and if you can overlook the missed acting opportunities, the show has a scruffy, heart-felt appeal that manages to be endearing without ever becoming saccharine. Like a catchy garage band rock song, the show makes up in enthusiasm what it sometimes lacks in craft.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Painted Skin: The Resurrection
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 9.5
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 10
Okay one, iam not normally a fun of movies since they end really fast, but this one was two hours nicely slow paced, i dint skip any scene i watched every detail and for me thats rare, the music was great,the animations where great. the story was just amazing, i dint even want it to end. if dramas where this good, i wouldnt mind them having 1000 episodes. the acting and directing read more of this movie can be described with one word "WOW" everyone who loves Cdramas needs to watch this,even though you dont, make this an exception.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 9.0
There are very few movies, if any, that can top Old Boy but the rest of the movies in the Vengeance series for me are pretty stellar and hold their own. Despite the theme of vengeance, it's dealt out in different ways which makes each movie unique in its own way.

The atmosphere in this for me is not as gritty as Old Boy or Lady Vengeance which actually really aids the read more movie. This movie unlike the other two has one huge plus in my books. It's that there's no true villain. The tipping point of this movie is a result of carelessness that actually tugs at your heart and make you feel sympathetic for one of the main characters.

This cast is just as stellar featuring Song Kang Ho and a young Shin Ha Kyun who is actually what made me watch this. He plays a mute who lives with his sister and is in a relationship with Bae Doona's character. In an attempt to gain money, he and his girlfriend attempt a kidnapping that unfortunately does not fully materialize the way they had planned it. This triggers a vengeance cycle

What this movie excels in is deriving sympathy for both lead characters. There are no true villains here and vengeance here is triggered by a simple yet heart breaking moment of bad circumstances. There's some very well done symbolism and imagery in this portion of the story that makes this movie distinctly memorable for me.

However, If you've read any of my other reviews concerning the Vengeance series. I warn constantly of the director's dragging and also distracting sub plots. You will indeed have to sit through some less than interesting bits to get to the meat of the plot. I'd like to add though that you truly should finish regardless. However, let me just continue to beat a dead horse with my typical comment in regards to almost anything Park Chan Wook directs. His movies should seriously end at a certain point. He needs to go to finishing camp because honestly, the man needs to learn how to adequately end a movie without feeding us unnecessary commentary in an attempt to sound deep.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Wakamono Tachi
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
2 days ago
  • Overall 8.5
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 6.0
This dorama already got great reviews that I totally agree with but thought of adding my two cents as well ;) It was the drama that I was most anticipating of the summer, and maybe of the year. As an anniversary drama, it is star studded as expected. It's the first drama for Tsumabuki Satoshi in 5 years (He had a guest role in an episode of Higashino Keigo Mysteries in 2012) read more since the lead a taiga in 2009. He's reunited here with Mitsushima Hikari (Villain) and Eita (Orange Days, Dororo) rounded off with award winning Aoi Yu. With that cast alone, expectations flew through the roof.

I was certainly looking forward to the reunion of Mitsushima and Eita and seeing Tsumabuki in a drama again after so long sure is a delight. Whether the drama met my expectations or not cannot be answered with a simple Yes or No.

My main reason of watching was for the cast, so in that case I can't say I was disappointed. The characters felt real for me, the relationships authentic, and the chemistry is present. I was invested enough with the family that watching them every episode was bliss. Acting from the main characters was top notch. Asahi's character got many criticism of being over-acted, but I found it was actually well thought out. I think if he were played any other way it would've been too dramatic so I cannot imagine anyone playing it better than Tsumabuki. Other performances varied from great to okay but none felt miscast. Yoshioka Hidetaka didn't really add much to the characters so my shallow self wished it would've been a better looking actor that took the role XD He wasn't miscast but not too great either.

The story overall is heartwarming and sweet, but we hand some story lines that were stronger than others, some more relatable than others, hence some episodes stronger than others. The story line revolving around the three older siblings were the most engaging. The story of the 2 youngest siblings was set-aside in the background and needed more attention from the writer. For that reason I found their resolve a bit shallow. Episodes about characters other than the siblings were less interesting. There were also a lot of cheesy dialogs running throughout the drama. It certainly isn't something new to Japanese dramas but dramas without cheesy dialogs have been done and this could've benefitted without as well

The soundtrack was used effectively here and the theme song added this timeless enchantment to the drama.

On the whole, not a perfect drama, but still touching and uplifting, with great performances and memorable roles. I will miss this drama for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No