Write a Review More ReviewsReviews

  • Apr 4, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    Rourou
    23 of 32 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  5
    • Story  5
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  5
    • Rewatch Value  3
    Well, the film was nice, no regrets watching it anyway . The story and the plot weren't that great but it wasn't boring and that's what matters the most. However, there were a lot of annoying events during the film.
    I know the lead actress but I am not too familiar with the lead actor; they were good overall, I believe they've done a nice job as actors but I can't say the same about their characters who were irritating and absurd.
    If you're looking for a film to pass time with, this one could be what you're looking for.
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Nov 15, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    Palindrome
    15 of 19 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  7
    • Story  9
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  8
    • Rewatch Value  6
    Not what i expected.

    That was my first thought after watching this movie.

    Unfortunatley it wasn't in a good way. The story line definitely had potential. I mean anyone who knows me will admit that i love the rich boy meets girl falls in love blah blah blah storyline. A LOT. But that's exactly what this movie was for me 'blah blah blah.' The acting was alright, the music was better and overall it was an alright movie, but it wasn't incredibly funny, or light and cute, or even that romantic. IT WASN"T GREAT. If you need something to do than watch it. BUT, if you've got other things to watch than save yourself some time and don't watch it.
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Oct 17, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    TheJ
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  7
    • Story  7
    • Acting/Cast  9
    • Music  8
    • Rewatch Value  5
    Story: Taking into account the fact that this was made in 2004, I give the story a 7.
    Even though it was made almost 9 years ago, I had to take off some points for some serious loopholes in the story. It seemed like, after the first 30-40 minutes, the story was just dropped. They had went from not liking each other to suddenly using cute nicknames so fast that you could get whiplash. There was never a hint of them liking each other, so it just felt off. Once I got over it though, it wasn't too bad.
    The first half hour or so was definitely the best part of this movie though. I had to keep pausing because I was laughing so hard that
    read more
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Mar 28, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    Doremeduck
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  5
    • Story  9
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  8
    • Rewatch Value  4
    Well...what to say? What to say? The story isn't the most original; rich, jerk falls for a poor girl, but even though it isn't original, it's a classic storyline. I liked the story, and it was cute. There wasn't any humor really, and the romance there was, wasn't that great. It was almost like the genre was..."huh." The cast did good. I really liked the female lead. I saw her in Secret Garden, so it was cool to see her in a different role, and I thought she did great. The other characters/actors didn't leave an impression. I can't even remember their faces. I liked the music. It was sweet? I wouldn't rewatch this. It wasn't good enough to watch, it was just an average movie.
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Apr 15, 2011 1 of 1 episodes seen
    Susu
    9 of 11 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  2
    • Story  2
    • Acting/Cast  4
    • Music  4
    • Rewatch Value  1
    I didn't have great expectations for this movie to begin with - and still it managed to really disappoint me.

    First of all, I couldn't like the main characters, and that is always a problem. I just couldn't relate to their lives or problems at all. In my eyes, Ha-Young was just irritating, spoiled little girl screaming, making faces and throwing tantrums all the time. Hyung-Joon wasn't any better, he was definitely arrogant (as the movie's name suggests), mean and self-centered. I could have still forgiven these flaws of theirs if they had had any good and amiable side in their personalities but I just couldn't find enough good in them to make me like them.

    Secondly, the whole setting of the story was just too
    read more
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • May 3, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    BitterSweetStunner
    8 of 10 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  8
    • Story  8
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  7
    • Rewatch Value  7
    I really liked this movies because it has a very surprising ending. This childish "game" turned out to be quite serious. And I think it one of the best korean movies for me. (Not the first one but at the top certainly) It's funny, yet sad before the very ending and it gives you an unexpected solution. I highly recommend it. :)
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Dec 31, 2011 1 of 1 episodes seen
    Go-To-The-Extreme
    8 of 11 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  8
    • Story  8
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  7
    • Rewatch Value  8
    *Edited

    100 Days with Mr. Arrogant is the type of movie you would watch if you had some free time to waste. It's not outstanding or unique but it has some silly humor that would make you chuckle occasionally.

    It is not for everyone. Some might dislike it and some might just stick to it till the end out of curiosity. It was cute in a way. Funny and exaggerated at particular scenes.

    Although there are many negative reviews around here about this movie. It is not as bad as is portrayed to be. Give it a chance, you might like it.
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Jun 20, 2011 1 of 1 episodes seen
    smilexbabex33
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  8
    • Story  8
    • Acting/Cast  10
    • Music  8
    • Rewatch Value  7
    I disagree with the latest reviews...but that's just my opinion. I think that 100 Days With Mr.Arrogant was a pretty enjoyable watch at times it was hilarious too. I admit that this may not be one of the best movies out there but to me it was one of the funniest XD~ lol, watch 100 Days With Mr.Arrogant and you'll see ;)
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Dec 8, 2012 1 of 1 episodes seen
    shenshen103
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  8
    • Story  8
    • Acting/Cast  7
    • Music  6
    • Rewatch Value  8
    i really liked this movie because it had the perfect balance of comedy,romance, and it had its sad parts too.100 days with mr. arrogant is a really good movie because unlike other films they did not over do it on the love triangles. i find this movie appealing to watch not just because it had a lot a reviews but because the plot line was absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful
  • Sep 5, 2011 1 of 1 episodes seen
    KdramaQueen89
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful
    Other reviews by this user
    • Overall  9
    • Story  8
    • Acting/Cast  10
    • Music  8
    • Rewatch Value  9
    100 Days with Mr. Arrogant may be cheesy but its super funny. I enjoyed watching the relationship develop between the leads. I loved that they hated each other in the beginning but somehow found themselves falling for each other. The acting didn't blow me away but I still loved the entire cast and they made thier characters believable. This might not be the best romcom out there but for an older movie I have to say it set out to do what it meant to, which was to entertain the audience. I'll be watching this movie a lot in the future.
    report I found this review Helpful Not Helpful

Error

100 Days with Mr. Arrogant

100 Days with Mr. Arrogant

Title

  • Main Title: 100 Days with Mr. Arrogant
  • Native title: 내사랑 싸가지
  • Also Known as: Naesarang ssagaji

General Details

  • CountrySouth Korea
    TypeMovie
    Network0
  • Aired: January 16, 2004
  • # of Episodes 1
    Average Duration 1 hr. 35 min. per episode
  • Genres: Comedy, Romance, School

Statistics

  • Score: 7.08 (scored by 6,439 users)
  • Ranked: #710
  • Popularity: #27
  • Members: 8,070
  • Favorites: 0
3.5 stars - based on 6,439 votes

Recently watched by